Cair Logo

CAIR's Board of Directors




President:

  • Jeanette Baez
    Institutional Research Officer
    Claremont Graduate University
    150 E. 10th Street, Harper 111
    Claremont, CA 91711
    Phone: (909) 607-8632
    E-mail: Jeanette.Baez@cgu.edu

Vice President:

  • Kristina Cragg
    Associate Vice President, Institutional Research
    Ashford University
    8620 Spectrum Center Blvd
    San Diego, CA 92123
    Phone: (858) 519-6271
    E-mail: Kristina.Cragg@Ashford.edu

Treasurer:

  • Ryan Cherland
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research
    University of California, Irvine
    456 Aldrich Hall
    Irvine, CA 92617
    Phone: (949) 824-4521
    E-mail: ryan.cherland@uci.edu

Secretary:

  • Muriel Lopez-Wagner
    Director, Office of Institutional Research
    California State University, San Bernardino
    5500 University Parkway, AD170
    San Bernardino, CA 92407
    Phone: (909)537-5052
    E-mail: mclopez@csusb.edu

Directors:

  • Robert Daly
    Assistant Vice Chancellor (Retired)
    University of California, Riverside
    Strategic Academic Research & Analysis
    Riverside, CA 92521
    Phone: (714) 281-2233
    E-Mail: bobdaly@mac.com
  • Waddell Herron
    Associate Director, Analytic Studies Division
    California State University, Office of the Chancellor
    401 Golden Shore, 6th Floor
    Long Beach, CA 90802
    Phone: (562) 951-4755
    E-Mail: wherron@calstate.edu
  • Bryce Mason
    Assistant Vice Chancellor
    University of California, Riverside
    900 University Ave.
    2121 Hinderaker Hall
    Riverside, CA 92521
    Phone: (951) 827-3296
    E-Mail: bmason@ucr.edu