CAIR Board Officers

President

J Ramirez
Juan Ramirez, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Western University of Health Sciences
E-Mail: jramirez@westernu.edu
Board Term: 2015-2017

Vice President

B Moore-Trieu
Brianna Moore-Trieu, Ph.D.
Institutional Research & Academic Planning
University of California, Office of the President
E-Mail: Brianna.Moore-Trieu@ucop.edu
Board Term: 2016-2018

Past President

K Powers
Kristina (Cragg) Powers, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Institutional Research Services
E-mail: Kristina.Powers@bpiedu.com
Board Term: 2014-2017

Treasurer

R Cherland
Ryan Cherland
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research
University of California, Irvine
E-mail: ryan.cherland@uci.edu
Board Term: 2014- June 2016

Secretary

K Wahl
Kelly Wahl
Director of Statistical Analysis
UCLA Office of Academic Planning and Budget
E-mail: kwahl@ponet.ucla.edu
Board Term: 2016-2018


CAIR Board Directors

P Krist
Paula Krist, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research & Planning
University of San Diego
E-Mail: pkrist@sandiego.edu
Board Term: 2016-2017
Ronald Lopez Pic
Ronald Lopez Ramirez
Research Analyst II
San Jose/Evergreen Community College Districts
E-Mail: Ronald.LopezRamirez@sjeccd.edu
Board Term: 2016-2017
headshot
Erin DeSantis, Ph.D.
Senior Dashboard Data Scientist, Student Success Strategic Initiatives
California State University, Office of the Chancellor
E-mail:  edesantis@calstate.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019
cair_img_1425
Kris Krishnan, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment
California State University, Bakersfield
E-mail: skrishnan@csub.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019
shawnvalentines2-day
Leeshawn Moore, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research
La Verne University
Email: lmoore@laverne.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019
jessica
Jessica Luedtke
Research and Planning Analyst
San Diego Continuing Education
San Diego Community College District
Email: jluedtke@sdccd.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019
black-11
Deborah Lee
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Concordia University Irvine
Email: Deborah.Lee@cui.edu
Board Term: 2017-2019